• 2 Post By Drew
  • 2 Post By RUNNINHOTRACING163.1
  • 1 Post By RUNNINHOTRACING163.1
  • 1 Post By ttuton

Thread: The Wall!!!!

PBN User

Ignore User

The Wall!!!!

I support Trump 100%. I think if Mexico doesn't pay. Canada needs to chip in!

Immigration isn't it grand?

99 Sonic 31SS

Ignore User
    His wife is an immigrant. How does a wall stop people who dig tunnels or use boats?

99 Sonic 31SS

Ignore User
    Slandrew and 92nsx like this.

Ignore User
    We all came from another country at one time!But spoke english obeyed the law and police and never blocked up traffic or airports to protestOh yea we loved this country and freedomBuild a wall with a 12' foundation

Boatless

Ignore User
    Walls work. The Chinese built a wall over 2,000 years ago and they still don't have any Mexicans.

Ignore User
    You know I'm a Realtor for almost 40 years all Islamics are now claiming they are from a different Country?WTF Good thing this guy won keep up the good work tag them all!Never forget what their goal is!
    Attached Images Attached Images

Hydrosteam, velocity, fountain

Ignore User
    Quote Originally Posted by emilsr View Post
    Walls work. The Chinese built a wall over 2,000 years ago and they still don't have any Mexicans.
    The Great Wall of China is filled with the bodies of their enemies........maybe if we hang a couple dead Mexicans on the wall it will send them the message ?
    1stoutlaw and Mseuro like this.

Ignore User
    Quote Originally Posted by Slandrew View Post
    We all came from another country at one time!But spoke english obeyed the law and police and never blocked up traffic or airports to protest:confused:Oh yea we loved this country and freedomBuild a wall with a 12' foundation